A blog is born…

By Paul T

I tried writing a blog on my own. It was a lot of work.

This time I decided to do things a bit differently. Instead of running the whole thing on my own I decided to recruit some friends. I’m hoping the experience will be more enjoyable this time 🙂

And so, a blog is born….

I hope that our stories will inspire and challenge you. Please comment on our posts; we want this to be interactive. Be sure to click on the option to follow on the right-hand side of this page. And if you’re interested in blogging, make a comment on one of the articles and we will follow up with you.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

